logo adventure valley
Adventure Valley

Adventure Valley offers a special range of indoor and outdoor activities for young and old in the beautiful nature of Durbuy. Within walking distance of the park are quality accommodations (such as glamping, chalets, holiday homes, ...) for a wonderful weekend away. Our accommodations

See website
logo sanglier des ardennes
Sanglier des Ardennes

Le Sanglier des Ardennes welcomes you in the heart of Durbuy on the banks of the Ourthe. Enjoy and reward yourself, your partner or family with a wonderful luxury weekend getaway in the beautiful Ardennes. We provide a place with beautiful rooms, a delicious service, a spa & wellness and top gastronomy by Wout Bru. The renovated hotel has 23 stylish and modern rooms. We guarantee a personal and warm welcome with the accent on quality and service.

See website
logo La Brusserie
La Brusserie

The Chef Wout Bru presents: Tapas & Sharing Food: a culinary trip around the world.

See website
logo Classe Vertes LPM
LPM Bosklas

The best nature classes organised by an experienced top team of can be experienced here.

See website
logo adventure valley
LPM Kids & Nature

Looking for perhaps the best holiday camp in the world? LPM kids & nature organises holiday camps during the Easter and summer holidays. We guarantee a week of sports, fun and adventure in nature, near the smallest town in the world Durbuy. Discover them here !

See website
logo adventure valley
LPM Events

Adventure Valley is your ideal partner for seminars, teambuildings, incentives and family days. The area of Durbuy, Adventure Valley and our various accommodations, restaurants and brasseries are the ideal setting for your event.                                      Do not hesitate to contact Luigi Coduti for a customized offer!

Contact Luigi
logo Durbuy Wellness
Durbuy Wellness

Relax and enjoy in the smallest city in the world? You can do it in the spa & wellness of La Sanglier de Ardennes. Enjoy a wonderful massage and sublime wellness with a view of the castle and the Ourthe. For more information and reservation:

See website
logo Bonbon Chique
Bonbon Chic

Bonbon chic is a beautiful shop of authentic sweets located in the heart of Durbuy with a wide range of candy, craft biscuits and much more.

See website
Five Nations Golf & Hôtel
Five Nations Durbuy Golf Club

The 18-hole and compact 9-hole courses of the Golf de Durbuy are accessible to any golfer, in a family ambience. It includes high quality training area (driving range, putting green, pitching area). The greens, often elevated thanks to the natural relief, give an additional challenge to this original and fascinating course. The Five Nations 18-hole course (par 72) provides spectacular views of the Condroz and Famenne. Its reliefs make it one of the most beautiful and competitive golf courses in the country. It is accessible with a minimum handicap of 36.

Learn more
petit train touristique lapetitemerveille
The little train

Jump in the little tourist train just in front of the hotel "Jean de Bohême" and get to know Durbuy. Throughout the journey, discover the history of the smallest city in the world without tiring yourself. At the end of the route, enjoy a superb panorama of Durbuy from the belvedere thanks to an access only allowed to the train passengers.

More inforamtion
image

Do you want to join our team ?

Discover our job offers
Pic

STAY INFORMED !

En parcourant ce site, vous acceptez nos conditions et l'intégration des cookies. J'accepte

logo adventure valley
Adventure Valley

Adventure Valley offre une gamme exceptionnelle d'activités intérieures et extérieures pour petits et grands dans la superbe nature de Durbuy. À deux pas du parc se trouvent des hébergements de qualité (tels que le glamping, des chalets, des maisons de vacances, ....) pour vous évader le temps d'un week-end.

Voir le site
logo sanglier des ardennes
Sanglier des Ardennes

Le Sanglier des Ardennes vous accueille au coeur de Durbuy sur les rives de l'Ourthe. Offrez-vous une escapade luxueuse entre amis ou en famille le temps d'un week-end. Pour vous assurer un véritable moment de détente, nous mettons à votre disposition des chambres magnifiques, un service de qualité, un spa & wellness et une gastronomie de haut niveau by Wout Bru. L'hôtel rénové dispose de 23 chambres modernes et élégantes. Nous vous garantissons un accueil personnalisé et chaleureux mettant l'accent sur la qualité et le service.

Voir le site
logo Classe Vertes LPM
La Brusserie

Le Chef Wout Bru vous présente: Tapas & Sharing Food : un voyage culinaire autour du monde.

Voir le site
logo adventure valley
Classes vertes

Venez vivre ici les meilleures classes vertes en Ardennes organisées par une équipe de moniteurs chevronnés!

Voir le site
logo adventure valley guesthouse
Adventure Valley Guesthouse

Hotel situé à distance de marche du centre de Durbuy.

Voir le site
logo Durbuy Wellness
LPM Kids & Nature

À la recherche du meilleur camp de vacances du monde? LPM kids & nature organise des camps de vacances pendant les congés de Pâques et d'été. Nous vous garantissons une semaine de sport, d'amusement et d'aventure au coeur de la nature et à deux pas de la plus petite ville du monde, Durbuy. Découvrez-les ici !

Voir le site
logo Bonbon Chique
LPM events

Adventure Valley est votre partenaire idéal pour l’organisation de séminaires, teambuildings, incentives et Family Days.

Contacter Luigi
logo La Brusserie
Durbuy Wellness

Se détendre et se ressourcer dans la plus petite ville du monde? C'est possible au spa & wellness du Sanglier de Ardennes. Profitez d'un merveilleux massage et d'un wellness sublime avec vue sur l'Ourthe et le château. Pour plus d'informations et pour toute réservation :

Voir le site
Sophielicous
Bonbon Chic

Bonbon chic est une belle boutique de bonbons authentiques au cœur de Durbuy avec une large gamme de bonbons, de biscuits artisanaux et bien plus encore.

Voir le site
Golf de Durbuy
Golf de Durbuy

Le golf de Durbuy, situé à quelques kilomètres de la plus petite « ville » du monde, est un club familial et accessible à tout golfeur. Nos installations comprennent un parcours 18 trous - par 72 parfaitement intégré dans un paysage boisé. Nous disposons également d’un parcours compact de 9 trous ainsi que des installations d'entraînement complètes (practice, putting-green, pitching area) d’une grande qualité. Dévers oblige, le joueur doit donc composer avec les éléments naturels. Les greens, souvent surélevés, donnent un cachet et un challenge supplémentaire à ce parcours original et passionnant.

En savoir plus
Five Nations Golf & Hôtel
Five Nations Golf & Hôtel

Le Five Nations Golf & Hôtel offre des points de vue spectaculaires sur le Condroz et la Famenne. Ce parcours – PAR 72 a été dessiné en 1990 par Gary Player. Le champion sud-africain a parfaitement utilisé les reliefs d’un environnement exceptionnel pour en faire l’un des plus beaux et compétitifs parcours de golf du pays. Le joueur y trouvera une infinité de situations et de décors qui sauront exalter le plaisir de jouer. Notre clubhouse et l’hôtel de 35 chambres sont situés dans le charmant Château-Ferme du Grand Scley (Méan-Havelange) datant de 1714. Le parcours est accessible avec un handicap minimum de 36.

En savoir plus
petit train touristique lapetitemerveille
Petit train

Embarquez à bord du petit train touristique en face de l’hôtel "Jean de Bohême". Découvrez et laissez-vous séduire par la petite ville pittoresque de Durbuy. Tout au long du parcours, découvrez l'histoire de la plus petite ville du monde, ce sans vous fatiguer. A la fin du parcours, depuis le belvédère, profitez d'un superbe panorama sur Durbuy. Ce panorama est également accessible aux piétons, cyclistes et motards.

En savoir plus
image

Vous désirez rejoindre notre équipe ?

Découvrez nos offres d'emploi
Pic

S'inscrire à notre e-news

En parcourant ce site, vous acceptez nos conditions et l'intégration des cookies. J'accepte